top of page

Fall Harvest


Everyday I look for ways to make good food while being environmentally friendly as well as living within my budget. I have decided to try my black thumb at planting Microgreens. I searched high and low and could not find edible flowers or microgreens in any of the markets here in Italia (Italy). After an exhaustive search I found a supplier that would sell me a kit to get started.

I am encouraged by my sucess with homemade wine vinegar. Great food requires hard work and appreciation for how the food is sourced. Explore and trying something new help to satisfy my desire to learn and grow. The benefits of a better diet build around wholesome food keeps me healthy.

All of lifes problems can be solved with food but food continues to be a central part of a quality life. Continue to explore fellow Gastronomers.


Featured Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page